IQAC Structure

The IQAC has been constituted under the chairmanship of Principal, Dr. Rekha Pandey assisted by a Coordinator


Date of Establishment of IQAC: 12/ 02/ 2004

S. No. IQAC Position Name
1 Chairperson Dr Rekha Pandey, Principal
2 Member Secretary Dr Maya Shedpure, Professor in Zoology, IQAC Co-ordinator
3 Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Shradhha Girolkar, Professor in Sociology
4 Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Madhu Shrivastava, Professor in Mathematics
5 Senior Teacher Members Dr. M. L. Verma, Professor in Physics
6 Senior Teacher Members Dr. Jaya Tiwari, Professor in English
7 Senior Teacher Members Dr. Manisha Mishra, Professor in Chemistry
8 Senior Teacher Members Dr. Shampa Chaubey, Professor in History
9 Senior Teacher Members Dr. Pushpa Tiwari,Asst. Professor in Sociology
10 Member Management Dr. P.K. Nimonkar, Director CIDCON,Raipur 9424206650
11 Member Management Dr. Prashant Shrivastava, Govt. Science College, durg
12 Nominees from the Local Society Dr. Monika Thakur, Add. S.P. Rajnandgaon 9131500588
13 Nominees from the Local Society Dr. Priya Rao, Asst. Professor, SOS Law pt RSU Raipur,9425207453
14 Teacher Member
  • Dr Rashmi Dubey, Asst Professor in English
  • Dr Neetu Harmukh, Asst Professor in Botany
  • Dr Bhupendra Sen, Asst Professor in Chemistry
  • Dr Richa Tikariha, Asst Professor in Zoology